Arizona Nightlife Photos January 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5

Saturday, January 5:
DollHouse: DJ Circle, photo gallery
Firehouse Scottsdale, photo gallery
Wild Knight: Noah Wylie, photo gallery

Friday, January 4:
DollHouse, photo gallery
Smashboxx: DJ Thomas James, photo gallery
American Junkie, photo gallery
Firehouse Scottsdale, photo gallery
Firehouse Tempe, photo gallery

Thursday, January 3:
Smashboxx, photo gallery
Firehouse Scottsdale, photo gallery

Wednesday, January 2:
American Junkie: DJ Astonish, photo gallery

Tuesday, January 1:
Smashboxx, photo gallery
Firehouse, photo gallery

Scottsdale, Tempe and Phoenix Nightlife Photos for December 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30 and 31

Monday, December 31:
DollHouse, photo gallery
Scottsdale Ultimate Block Party, photo gallery
Smashboxx, photo gallery
Crecent Ballroom, photo gallery
Blue Martini, photo gallery
El Hefe, DJ Diesel, photo gallery
Firehouse Tempe, photo gallery
Firehouse Scottsdale, photo gallery
Mastro’s, photo gallery
Mill Ave, photo gallery
Monarch Theatre, photo gallery
Rogue, photo gallery
The Mint, photo gallery
Toby’s, photo gallery
Valley Ho, photo gallery
W Scottsdale, photo gallery
Wild Knight, photo gallery

Sunday, December 30:
Martini Ranch, DJ Mastamonk, photo gallery
El Hefe, photo gallery

Saturday, December 29:
DollHouse, photo gallery
Firehouse Scottsdale, photo gallery
Bar Smith, photo gallery
Brick, photo gallery
Firehouse Tempe, photo gallery
Wild Knight, photo gallery

Friday, December 28:
DollHouse, D-JR, photo gallery
Smashboxx, Mr. Best, photo gallery
American Junkie, DJ Circle, photo gallery
Bar Smith, photo gallery
Firehouse Tempe, photo gallery
Firehouse Scottsdale, photo gallery
Monarch Theatre, photo gallery

Thursday, December 27:
Smashboxx, Jen Jones, photo gallery
Firehouse Scottsdale, photo gallery

Wednesday, December 26:
Firehouse Tempe, photo gallery
American Junkie, photo gallery

Tuesday, December 25:
Smashboxx, photo gallery

Monday, December 24:
DollHouse, Monday Night Mass, photo gallery

Scottsdale and Tempe Nightlife Photos December 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21 and 22

Saturday, December 22nd:
DollHouse, DJ Circle, photo gallery
Firehouse, Death to the Throne, photo gallery

Friday, December 21st:
DollHouse, DJ Aaron Taylor, photo gallery
Smashboxx, End of the World Party, photo gallery
American Junkie, DJ Earth and Circle, photo gallery
Firehouse Scottsdale, photo gallery
Firehouse Tempe, photo gallery

Thursday, December 20th:
Smashboxx, The Nightmare Before Christmas, photo gallery
Firehouse, photo gallery
World of Beer, Bad Santa, photo gallery

Wednesday, December 19th:
Firehouse Tempe, photo gallery
American Junkie, DJ Rocko, photo gallery

Tuesday, December 18th:
Smashboxx, Sexy Santa Fashion Show, photo gallery

Monday, December 17th:
DollHouse, Monday Night Mass, photo gallery
Firehouse Tempe, photo gallery

Sunday, December 16th:
Martini Ranch, DJ Wolfpak, photo gallery
El Hefe, DJ Thomas James, photo gallery
Firehouse Scottsdale, photo gallery

Arizona Nightlife Pictures December 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14 and 15

Includes Scottsdale, Tempe and Phoenix

Saturday, December 15:
DollHouse, DJ Circle, photo gallery
Firehouse Scottsdale, photo gallery
Firehouse Tempe, photo gallery

Friday, December 14:
DollHouse, Aaron Taylor, photo gallery
Smashboxx, Noah Wylie, photo gallery
American Junkie, photo gallery
Firehouse Scottsdale, photo gallery
Firehouse Tempe, photo gallery

Thursday, December 13:
Smashboxx, Nathan Reeser, photo gallery
Firehouse Tempe, photo gallery

Wednesday, December 12:
Firehouse Tempe, DJ Convince, photo gallery
Tavern on Mill, 8 Year Anniversary, photo gallery
American Junkie, DJ J.Alan, photo gallery

Tuesday, December 11:
Smashboxx, Blizzy & Alto, photo gallery

Monday, December 10:
DollHouse, DJ Mikyl, photo gallery
Firehouse Tempe, photo gallery

Sunday, December 9:
Martini Ranch, DJ Spryte, photo gallery
El Hefe, DJ Thomas James, photo gallery