Scottsdale and Arizona Nightlife Photography for March 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 and 9

Saturday, March 9
Firehouse Scottsdale, photo gallery
Wild Knight, Noah Wylie, photo gallery

Friday, March 8
Smashboxx, DJ Soulman, photo gallery
American Junkie, DJ Circle, photo gallery
Blue Martini, photo gallery
Firehouse Scottsdale, photo gallery
Firehouse Tempe, photo gallery
Wild Knight, Chris Lake, photo gallery 

Thursdays, March 7
Smashboxx, Bayside High, photo gallery
Firehouse Scottsdale, photo gallery
Firehouse Tempe, photo gallery

Wednesday, March 6
American Junkie, DJ Aaron Taylor, photo gallery

Sunday, March 3
El Hefe, DJ Vice, photo gallery
Firehouse Scottsdale, photo gallery
Martini Ranch, DJ Digital, photo gallery
Sidebar, photo gallery

Scottsdale and Arizona Nightlife Photos February 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22 and 23

Saturday, February 23:
Firehouse Scottsdale, photo gallery
Wild Knight, Noah Wylie, photo gallery

Friday, February 22:
Smashboxx, Tatiana Fontes, photo gallery
American Junkie, DJ Circle, photo gallery
Firehouse Scottsdale, photo gallery
Firehouse Tempe, photo gallery
Wild Knight, Norin and Radj, photo gallery

Thursday, February 21:
Smashboxx, photo gallery
Firehouse Scottsdale, photo gallery
Firehouse Tempe, photo gallery

Wednesday, February 20:
American Junkie, DJ Chris Villa, photo gallery

Sunday, February 17:
Martini Ranch, Aaron Taylor, photo gallery
El Hefe, photo gallery
Sidebar, photo gallery

Scottsdale, Tempe and Phoenix Nightlife Photos for December 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30 and 31

Monday, December 31:
DollHouse, photo gallery
Scottsdale Ultimate Block Party, photo gallery
Smashboxx, photo gallery
Crecent Ballroom, photo gallery
Blue Martini, photo gallery
El Hefe, DJ Diesel, photo gallery
Firehouse Tempe, photo gallery
Firehouse Scottsdale, photo gallery
Mastro’s, photo gallery
Mill Ave, photo gallery
Monarch Theatre, photo gallery
Rogue, photo gallery
The Mint, photo gallery
Toby’s, photo gallery
Valley Ho, photo gallery
W Scottsdale, photo gallery
Wild Knight, photo gallery

Sunday, December 30:
Martini Ranch, DJ Mastamonk, photo gallery
El Hefe, photo gallery

Saturday, December 29:
DollHouse, photo gallery
Firehouse Scottsdale, photo gallery
Bar Smith, photo gallery
Brick, photo gallery
Firehouse Tempe, photo gallery
Wild Knight, photo gallery

Friday, December 28:
DollHouse, D-JR, photo gallery
Smashboxx, Mr. Best, photo gallery
American Junkie, DJ Circle, photo gallery
Bar Smith, photo gallery
Firehouse Tempe, photo gallery
Firehouse Scottsdale, photo gallery
Monarch Theatre, photo gallery

Thursday, December 27:
Smashboxx, Jen Jones, photo gallery
Firehouse Scottsdale, photo gallery

Wednesday, December 26:
Firehouse Tempe, photo gallery
American Junkie, photo gallery

Tuesday, December 25:
Smashboxx, photo gallery

Monday, December 24:
DollHouse, Monday Night Mass, photo gallery